我们非常重视您的个人隐私,当您访问我们的网站时,请同意使用所有的cookie。如果您想详细的了解我们如何使用cookie,请访问我们的 《隐私政策》

c2_banpc.png
hqr-564.jpg

早期研发

早期研发

和其瑞在南京、北京皆建立了早期研发实验室, 实验室团队由具有强大教育背景和全球行业经验的科学家所组成,主要在内分泌、代谢和心血管疾病并且特别关注在女性健康等治疗领域进行药物发现方面的基础和应用研究,为靶点发现和验证、体外/体内分析方法开发、Hit/Lead 筛选和确认、PK/PD 研究、安全性/毒理 评估以及一直到 IND 申报等阶段研究开发创新技术与方法。

和其瑞医药以创新药物研发为己任,在代谢心血管疾病及女性健康等治疗领域建立了完善的药物早期发现平台和一流的研发团队。在深入理解疾病的基础上,利用自主开发的动物模型发现新的靶点并予以验证,以抗体、蛋白药物为主研发first-in-class创新药物。和其瑞已经在北京和南京分别建立了北大--和其瑞分子医学协同创新实验室和南京生物新药研发中心,开展了多个新靶点的研究和Hit/Lead compound的筛选及评估。

北大-和其瑞分子医学协同创新实验室创立于2020年6月,依托北大在转化医学研究领域的多年积累,尤其是灵长类疾病模型,基因编辑动物等特色平台,共同组建一流的研发团队,针对代谢心血管疾病、妇科疾病及自身免疫性疾病等治疗领域,开展新靶点/大分子药物发现以及治疗作用机研究等合作课题。协同创新实验室现有高级职称研究人员5人,博士后5人,博士生23人。自协同创新实验室成立以来已申请专利3项,发表论文9篇,平均影响因子22.7。


c2_icon2.svg

北大--和其瑞分子医学协同创新实验室

-靶点发现

-机制/信号通路研究

-人类样本收集

-体内模型资产转移

c2_icon3.svg

南京生物新药研发中心

- Hits到lead的高通量筛选

- 体外功能验证

- 体内药效确认

- 护理标准分化研究

临床研究

和其瑞医药临床研究中心有专业人员组成,包括医学科学部(药物警戒和数据管理)、临床运营和注册事务。 HMI-115是泌乳素受体单克隆抗体,目前正在进行子宫内膜异位症和雄激素性脱发的临床试验。 HMI-115其他的适应症临床试验在计划之中。临床发展中心还同时积极参与早期研发战略制定(新的靶点新的疗法VS标准治疗)和in-licensing(未满足的医疗需求和临床PoC策略)。

2-598.jpg

HMI-115,第一个适应症(子宫内膜异位症)已经2021年 4月获得FDA批准,并已经开展全球多中心II期临床试验。于2022年4月收到了欧洲第一个国家的临床试验批准,同时也在计划中国的临床试验申请递交。在美国处于入组阶段,预计2024年完成。这个全球多中心II期临床试验全球大约40个研究中心参与。北京协和医院妇产科主任朱兰教授将被任命为中国主要研究者。

1.jpg

第二个适应症是雄激素性脱发(AGA),已获得FDA批准,并将在美国、澳大利亚和中国进行全球多中心II期临床试验。澳大利亚著名皮肤科医生Dr. Rodney Sinclair的引领下,目前正在澳大利亚进行 Ib临床试,本试验预计将于2023年初完成。 Dr. Rodney Sinclair和北京大学人民医院皮肤科主任张建中教授是AGA适应症全球临床发展指导委员会的成员,并在两位专家的带领下开展全球多中心II期临床试验,预计2024年完成。张建中教授将被任命为中国主要研究者。

药物研发

我们的药物研发部门由一群经验丰富、热爱钻研的科学家组成。其职能覆盖了包括苗头分子、先导分子的发现与优化和成药性评估的新药研发,以及生物药工艺开发和质量控制的多个维度,如细胞株筛选、细胞培养、蛋白纯化、处方开发、无菌灌装、冻干工艺、生物分析、质量控制和质量保证。

我们药物研发部门的科学家们拥有优秀的教育背景与丰富的国内外生物药公司工作经验,并充分具备针对不同临床阶段(临床前、早期临床、III期临床至商业化)CMC项目的管理能力。其技术能力涵盖了小分子、单克隆抗体、重组蛋白、融合蛋白和治疗性mRNA等不同类型的分子。

cmc.jpg

我们的南京生物新药研发中心专注于从细胞株筛选到处方开发以及生物分析的小试研发。在南京研发中心完成小试的项目,会由我们的CMC团队完成由南京向CDMO的技术转移生产临床批次,并撰写数据资料支持全球申报。

第一期投资:

7000万人民币

设备数量: 250+

第二期投资:

3500万人民币

设备: 50+

总面积

3000平方米

c2_img3.png

单细胞克隆系统

细胞株构建

c2_img4.png

高通量生物反应器

细胞培养工艺

c2_img5.png

蛋白纯化仪

蛋白纯化

c2_img6.png

生物稳定性筛选系统

蛋白处方

c2_img7.png

高分辨质谱

生物分析

和其瑞南京研发中心

细胞株、工艺、生物分析研发

我们的细胞株构建团队使用商业化和自主驯化的细胞系,开发高蛋白表达量的稳健克隆。

上游、下游和制剂研发平台深入研究契合产品特质的工艺,为临床和商业化生产的技术转移夯实基础。

生物分析实验室支持细胞株开发、工艺开发、处方开发和技术转移的全流程研发活动。

分析方法开发

理化性质表征

放行检测和稳定性研究

生物分析/质量控制

细胞株筛选

转染

克隆筛选

建库

上游/下游

细胞培养

蛋白纯化

处方开发

处方筛选

容器包装

罐装和冻干工艺

无菌灌装

冻干

质量控制

质量体系

sanjiaokaobei.png

和其瑞医药建立并有效执行符合国际和地区 GxP 要求的开发、制造、质量控制、非临床安全性研究、临床研究、供应链和药物警戒的质量体系,从而确保 HopeMed 产品的安全性和有效性。

质量管理体系的持续改进体系

111.png

Follow Us

g_img1.png

Top

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our Privacy Policy.

c2_banpc.png
hqr.jpg

Research and Development

Discovery Research

Our Discovery Research Labs with different expertise are built up at Nanjing, Beijing, and Shanghai, by scientists with strong educational background and global industry experiences. The team takes on both basic and applied research in drug discovery, primarily in the therapeutics areas of endocrinology, metabolic disorders, and cardiovascular diseases, with a special focus on women's health. Innovative technological approaches are developed for target identification and validation, in vitro/in vivo assay development, Hit/Lead selection and confirmation, PK/PD studies, Safety/Tox evaluation, to support IND filing.

c2_icon2.svg

HopeMed-PKU Joint Lab

- New target identification

- MoA/Pathway studies

- Human samples collection

- Model assets transfer

c2_icon3.svg

NJ Biological Research Center

- Hits to lead selection with high throughput capability

- In vitro functional validation

- In vivo efficacy confirmation

- Differentiation studies with SoC

Clinical Development

The Hope Medicine clinical development group consists of dedicated teams covering medical (incl. pharmacovigilance & data management), clinical operation and regulatory affairs.
The lead asset HMI-115, a prolactin receptor antagonistic antibody, is currently in clinical trials for Endometriosis and Androgenic Alopecia. Additional trials in indications for which prolactin has been identified as a disease driver are in planning.
This group is also involved in defining the early research strategy (new target positioning vs standard of care) and in-licensing activities (unmet medical need assessment and clinical Proof of Concept strategies).

2-598.jpg

For HMI-115, the first indication (endometriosis) received FDA approval in April 2021 to conduct a global multi-center phase II clinical trial; and also received MoH application for the first country in Europe on Apr 2022, and is in process in China. This phase II trial is planned to open about 40 sites globally, which is in the recruiting period in the U.S., and expected to be completed in 2024. Professor Lan Zhu, director of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology of Peking Union Medical College Hospital, will be appointed as China principal investigator upon NMPA CDE acceptation.

1.jpg

The 2nd indication, Androgenetic Alopecia (AGA), has received FDA approval to conduct a global multi-center phase II clinical trial in the U.S., Australia and China. A first Proof of Concept trial (Phase 1B) is ongoing in Australia under the supervision of Dr. Rodney Sinclair, a well-known Australian dermatologist and a KoL in the field of alopecia. It is expected to be completed in the beginning of 2023. Dr. Sinclair and Professor Jianzhong Zhang, director of Dermatology Department of Peking University People's Hospital in China, are members of the steering committee that will guide the planned phase 2 clinical trial which is expected to be completed in 2024. Professor Jianzhong Zhang will be appointed as China principal investigator upon NMPA CDE acceptation.

Pharmaceutical R&D

Our Pharmaceutical R&D department is consisted of a group of passionate scientists covering the full spectrum of BioTherapeutics development including Hit/Lead discovery and optimization, druggability assessment, and biologics process development, including cell line screening, cell culture, purification, bioanalytical assay, formulation, aseptic fill and finish/lyophilization, and quality control (QC) as well as quality assurance (QA).

With strong educational background and extensive experience in both international and local biopharmaceutical companies, our Pharmaceutical R&D scientists are fully capable of managing projects ranging from different clinical stages (Pre-IND, Early IND, late IND) to commercialization and different modalities including small molecule, monoclonal antibody, recombinant protein, fusion protein and therapeutic mRNA.

cmc.jpg

Our Nanjing Pharmaceutical R&D Center is specialized in lab scale process development from cell line screening to formulation development and bioanalytical assay development. After in-house development, our Pharmaceutical R&D team manages technology transfer to CDMOs for clinical material manufacturing and generated/compile data package to support global regulatory submissions.

Stage 1 Investment:

70MMRMB

Instrument: 250+

Stage 2 Investment

35MMRMB

Instrument: 50+

Overall Area

3000

Square Meters

c2_img3.png

Solentim VIPS Cloning

Cell Line Construction

c2_img4.png

AMBR 250 Bioreactor

Cell Culture Process

c2_img5.png

AKTA Pure

Protein Purification

c2_img6.png

Unchained Lab UNCLE

Protein Formulation

c2_img7.png

WATERS LC-MS

Bioanalytical

Process Development

Cell line/Process/Bioanalytical Development

Our Cell Line Development team utilizes both commercial and in-house cell lines to develop robust cell clones with high protein expression levels.

The upstream/downstream and DP process development platform build deep understanding of product specific processes and strong foundation of Process Technology Transfer to clinical/commercial manufacturing sites

The bioanalytical Lab supports all PD activities from cell line development, process development to formulation development and technology transfer

Analytical Method Development

Physicochemical Characterization

Release Testing/Stability Study

Bioanalytical/QC

Cell Line Screening

Transfection

Clone Screening

Cell Banking

Upstream/Downstream

Cell Culture

Protein Purification

Formulation

Formulation Screening

Container Closure

Filling and Lyophilization Process

Aseptic Filling

Lyophilization

QA

Quality System

c2_img8-241.png

HopeMed establishes and effectively executes quality systems for development, manufacturing, quality control, non-clinical safety research, clinical study, supply chain, and pharmacovigilance in compliance with international and regional GxP requirements, therefore ensuring safety and efficacy of HopeMed products.

Continuous Improvement of QMS

111.png

Follow Us

g_img1.png

Top